Fear of the bushes [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I keep playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and I draw every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

The man who was sleeping in the tree (from the last move) helped me a lot after we met - first he told me to eat grass and then gave me some bullets. What a turn of events! Too bad I don't have any guns, but I'm sure I can use bullets later, maybe trade them for water puification pills or something like that.

Anyway! I heard weird noises from the bushes and that scared me so much that after a few thoughts I decided to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

Hope it helps me to survive in the next round!

To be continued...


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

your post are always impressive i love your doodles :D

you are always so kind to me, thank you! :)

Got me interested. Following and upvoted

Thank you and welcome to my blog :)

Your drawings make me smile! I'm disappointed that I chose a risky move and died. Hahaha next season!!

Thank you! I like to make people smile! :)

Anyway, I hope you'll be more lucky in the next season :) See you there!

It was sad to see you die, hopefully not next season!

Sometimes I get a hinkering that something I wouldn't normally do is a good idea. And it was! At first... hahahah

You do a really good job with the game! I'm looking forward to next season!

i love this post

@keepdoodling - I just love that character you draw. So cute! What is he called? About your strategy in Steem-pocalypce game, I am sure slipping away quietly from the rustling bushes is a very wise move. Very less likely that there are two birds in the bushes. Most likely it will be some hungry carnivore! Upvoted.
At my end - after I created a GIF based post on 'Bathing beauties - Save water Elephant style' , I have posted a blog with a concern about Endangered species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Thanks! I don't know, let's call him Keep :)

Keep it is then. Will watch out for more adventures of 'Keep' !!

I have an empty pistol, let's team up ✊

Sure :) Let's do this if we find a team up option :)

Your style would be perfect for use in magazine articles! :) Simple, clean and full of character.

Heh, never had a magazine gig yet, but I illustrated a calendar recently :)

Any ideas how to get in there? It could be interesting!

Ugh, I imagine it'd be hard... maybe do what you're doing on here, but do it on art blogs and LinkedIn?

I don't illustrate professionally, really, it's pretty much a hobby.

A Strong women looks a challenge in the eye and gives it a wink
Cheer for women’s world cup final for Team INDIA @aaravm and upvote post.
Follow to help achieve 1000 followers in a day @aaravm for team INDIA.

YES! That's what my doodle is all about!

@aaravm is a spammer.

Yeah, I know. I'm just kidding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53