Anime Girl With Pony Tail (Original Art)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I drew her in pen! I had a lot of fun drawing today!
She is my favorite.
I was going to make her wearing a Steemit shirt, But I since I did that already she can just be wearing a normal shirt.
I'll probably make this one and the others into T Shirt designs later down the road, And possibly coloring pages.

Sketch

Facial Details

Hair

More details

Done!

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You draw amazing :) have you seen the new Microsoft surface books they are amazing when it comes to digital drawing.. I think yoy should investment sme sbd and grab one to develop your skills on it :)
It's quite beneficial.
Cheers and best of luck

whhhhyyy are you reminding me about those!?
DOWNVOTE!!!
HAHA Just kidding!
They are incredible. I want one sooo bad! But I have a Wacom cintiq. I need to use it more, Then maybe I can justify one of those lol.

Honestly yoy can buy a cheaper model actually.
If it's only for drawing the pro models do the job too and cost roughly 300 400 in SBD.. They still have a pen and the wacom technology integrated.
Otherwise im using a pen and touch model and I'm not that hspp

I think you draw pony tail with anime girl. She has more hair than face and strange breast. I don't like her breast.

tits.png

I'm so behind on steemit posts lol, it's awesome that you shared more of these! One of these days I should learn how to paint or draw. Amazing as always. :)

Thank you so much Hehhe :) you should it's a nice skill to have.

So cute, I love that she just has a shirt on that says Anime lol

Hehehe thanks!! Right? I wanted it simple but fun! When I put her on a shirt, Someone can be wearing an anime shirt of a girl wearing an anime shirt XDDD

She looks very very pretty. Amazing job with the drawing :D

you not far from the truth...very nice

Thank you so much :)

I remember when I used to draw a lot of anime in high school , lots of it . You just reminded me of old memories.. great work on this !!

Aww thank you! I used to be the same way! But now my new business calls for Anime drawings haha.

What Is better business than what you're good at . Keep it up 👍🏽

Thank you ehhe :)

I love all of your posts , I'm your Fan!

Thank you so much ehhe :)

You're welcome dearling!

wow the final drawing is very good! you got some talent!

Aww thank you so much hehe Years of practice!

I bet if you made a coloring book with all the anime's, girls would be pleading parents for one :-)

Heheh really? I'm actually planning on it :) Its' nice because I can make blog posts and coloring books and Shirts out of the same drawings. Which makes my life much easier hehe.

Sweet, and yes I really think the girls would go nuts lol. How often can you find coloring books for girls besides disney characters.
Did you see my sketches? I finally posted some :-)

Right?? Hehe I'll check those out now!
I love making coloring books it's so fun.

I checked out the ones you've made. I want to get one, but hard to decide which lol.

Aww really!? Yeah I have a lot. i miss publishing them fast as I did before. But my shirt business and Steemit is taking up all my time.

I hear ya, lol. My brain won't stop on thinking up things to post. Don't want to run out lol. I can't wait till my shirts gets here.

Right? I'm like that too! ALthough then I get out of control and post wayyyyyyy too much until my brain feels dead lol

Kaylin, in Anime art, the eyes and the highlights in them have always been points of interest since they are the most prominent feature of an anime face from my perspective. Your work displays amazing clarity and a sweet innocence in the eyes of the anime character. Well done. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted.

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges :) and some wildlife blogs including a winking lioness with photos taken by me accompanied by my musings about them.

Beautiful 👍🏻👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59