You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Girl With Pony Tail (Original Art)

in #art7 years ago

You draw amazing :) have you seen the new Microsoft surface books they are amazing when it comes to digital drawing.. I think yoy should investment sme sbd and grab one to develop your skills on it :)
It's quite beneficial.
Cheers and best of luck

Sort:  

whhhhyyy are you reminding me about those!?
DOWNVOTE!!!
HAHA Just kidding!
They are incredible. I want one sooo bad! But I have a Wacom cintiq. I need to use it more, Then maybe I can justify one of those lol.

Honestly yoy can buy a cheaper model actually.
If it's only for drawing the pro models do the job too and cost roughly 300 400 in SBD.. They still have a pen and the wacom technology integrated.
Otherwise im using a pen and touch model and I'm not that hspp

I think you draw pony tail with anime girl. She has more hair than face and strange breast. I don't like her breast.

tits.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83