Anime Girl With Black Hair (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago

I decided to do a new hair style this time!
For those of you sick of the drawing posts, I'm working on a few nondrawing posts soon. Like the others, I drew her in pen!

Sketch

Outlining and eyes

Done

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

This is my fav for today!

Have an upvote.
Banner

Eyes are intoxicating. Shining into my soul ;)

Thank you :) That was the goal hehe.

This series on anime has been really nice! I myself can only do fancy stick figure drawing. But, my kids love seeing the progression in the drawing. Did you have a previous post that talks about you original inspiration to begin drawing? 2 of my kids are very school/science oriented, but my other two are very artistic. Would be helpful to learn some tips to help point them to further their own skills. Thanks!

Thank You! I think I do, But it was written like a year ago :) I'll need to write another.
Science oriented!? Thats the best :)
I can include more tips too hehe. I'm going to use all these drawings for a future coloring book.

It's funny art and science are my favorite subjects! Thats weird that you have a mix of kids like that ;)

Thanks! I try showing them as many things as I can. That way they have atleast a generic idea of different things out there that they can enjoy. Keep us posted on the coloring book! You'll have a sale here!

Great art
By looking at this art you got a nice talent
Thanks for sharing and keep up the hard work

I like it! Nice Drawing!

Thank you :)

greaaat feed like always @kaylinart .. i will be happy to share with steemians the best 6 steps to invest in cryptocurrencies https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@upbuzz/the-most-successful-6-steps-to-invest-in-digital-currencies

Thank you .

Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Manuel, I do not want to spam, but I need participants for my tournament, if you could go through my profile and see my last post where is the call to participate I will be very grateful, and if you are interested in participate just say it to add you in The pokemon tournament

Thanks for sharing! Your step by steps are really great to understand how you start from a basic framework.

Curious if you could have a quick tutorial on the shading. As an 'amateur' drawer I am always curious where the source of light is and how that impacts lines drawn (direction, darkening of lines) for shading. Thanks!

Thank you! I should make tutorials Shading is one of my strong points hehe.

@kaylinart - I will never be sick of your drawing posts. Please keep them coming. My wife has long black hair and therefore, I love this anime girl with her black silky hair. Going to show her to my wife. As usual - fantastic anime sketch. Upvoted

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65