You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Girl With Black Hair (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago

This series on anime has been really nice! I myself can only do fancy stick figure drawing. But, my kids love seeing the progression in the drawing. Did you have a previous post that talks about you original inspiration to begin drawing? 2 of my kids are very school/science oriented, but my other two are very artistic. Would be helpful to learn some tips to help point them to further their own skills. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank You! I think I do, But it was written like a year ago :) I'll need to write another.
Science oriented!? Thats the best :)
I can include more tips too hehe. I'm going to use all these drawings for a future coloring book.

It's funny art and science are my favorite subjects! Thats weird that you have a mix of kids like that ;)

Thanks! I try showing them as many things as I can. That way they have atleast a generic idea of different things out there that they can enjoy. Keep us posted on the coloring book! You'll have a sale here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36