You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry, But No, Not Everyone Is An Artist

in #art7 years ago

It really is frustrating. Glad you agree! Honestly, I'm only just starting to get comfortable being honest in this way. But wow: so freeing!

I wrote another one in a similar vein if you're interested: https://steemit.com/michelangelo/@kayclarity/art-and-mediocrity-a-short-treatise-on-crimes-against-art-and-taste

Checking out yours now!

Sort:  

I will and have it open. Will read it first thing in the morning and get back to you. Just calling it a day here.. Too much on my mind from past few days..Pushed myself a bit too much haha!

I just try and say it like it is these days. Stopped giving a damn what someone thinks, especially if they are in the wrong and need to be said so. I sleep better! lol

It's true. You post was good--I commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55