| KatiepelC | Paramore - Hard Times (my live cover for steemit:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

It's Monday so it's time to do something optimistic and productive... So I found time to record my version of an awesome song from Paramore - the Hard Times. I love their new style, I encourage you to listen to their new album and this particular song in "live lounge" version (just youtube it :).

Hope you like it!



Cześć wam!

Jest poniedziałek więc postanowiłam zrobić coś optymistycznego i konstruktywnego. Znalazłam czas żeby nagrać swoją wersje bardzo dobrej piosenki Paramore - Hard Times. Inspirowała mnie zwłaszcza wersja "live lounge", gdzie wokalistka naprawdę mnie urzekła - polecam znaleźć tę wersje na youtube.

Mam nadzieję, że wam się spodoba!

Sort:  

@katiepelc

very good.... you the bomb! keep sharing such song videos....inspired me!

:) Thank you. I'm glad I inspired you!

yes ofcoourse...you good...and sweet...

do also check my post on family versus office i sent last week which is very inspiring and follow for more...
thanks

Awesome! And more comments than upvotes? Come on steemit!

I like the way you sang and played, great job and thanks for sharing!

Thank you :)

Lovely cover, and very well done. I checked out most of you stuff in youtube too, and I really like it. You are a very talented young lady and you should be proud of it.

Thank you! Really glad you checked my channel on youtube. I'm trying my best. I wish I could write my own song...

I think i heard two of your own songs so far...didn't I? They sound pretty descent. In my opinion, they might not be as produced as the conditioned ear expects them to be, but i do get the idea. ☺ You play some intriguing chords and time signatures which i personally dig a lot.

wow what an amazing voice! blown away

Beautiful vocals! We get compared to Paramore a lot because we have a girl in our band. Keep up the good work :)

Thank you :)
And yes, your music is similar to Paramore. I've listened your song "Shaggy" - very cool melody and vocal. Cheers

Napiszę jak ostatnio - masz ładny głos, ale akustyka pomieszczenia, w którym nagrywasz, jest kiepska. Zbieraj pudełka po jajkach i na ściany z nimi :)

:) Dzięki. Pomyślę nad tym, choć z doświadczenia wiem, że mało kto ma aż tak wytrawny słuch, żeby robiło mu różnicę ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43