Wish 7. A cockroach in knight's armour or a female yoga teacher with a beautiful big ass.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the seventh New Year's wish come true - and proof of realness for my part. It is all explained in this post:
From all of me to all of you! Free wish for a drawing.

@schabenstolz, has asked for: A cockroach in knight's armour or a female yoga teacher with a beautiful big ass. I have made both.

I am not sure about the Yoga pose, I imagine that I have seen something like this. These guys can do incredible things. After the armour I didn't have it in me to put cloths on the poor girl, but I think I read about nude yoga being in fashion in New York, so this must be the explanation.

The image is hereby declared Creative Commons -by, which means it is free to use and modify.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Link to: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

I am just seeing this this morning and it is giving me 1000 smiles. I love how bulbous you make her appendages, buttocks and the drippy hair. Interesting highlight on the back end as well :)

I have seen a similar nude yoga pose before at a beach at Gomera. The cockroach has definitely also turned out great. Wonder, what "he"' is thinking. Would be great for a "caption this" ;-)

I would like to hear the fairytale that it illustrates, now i come to think of it.

It definitely has something Kafka would have appreciated. Maybe the cockroach has been gone through a metamorphosis, too...

What a funny situation and the look of the cockroach ... xD. The double armor and all the weapons seem useless in the face of the naked yoga teacher. ^^

Very nice drawn, I like it. Incidentally, I do not miss the clothes of the young lady either.

Thank you very much. :)

Yes, there was something funny in the combination of the two :)

Lol Yoga pants were already the closest thing to being nude now its full nude when will it end? Skinnless yoga?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65