The Cuckold that walks page 1 - better not look if you are at work!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This is a Dark Katharsisdrill post... so do not look if you are easily offended. Mostly just fun... but my kind of fun!

Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_640x320.png

So I just made small comic making fun at the old Phantom comic. It is called, The Cuckold that walks mimicking the slogan that was used for The Phantom: 'The Ghost that walks'

So how did I come up with that? The explanation is that I once made a drawing and before the exhibition I made up all the titles in a hurry without much rethinking (the way I prefer to add titles). And that was how this strange title came to be. This morning I was thinking of it again and decided to make it into a comic!

Here goes:


I'll give you the next page as soon as possible... It will be even more NSFW.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Link to: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

This is amazing :D Can't wait to see the rest of the pages, I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art

Thanks :)I have almost finished page 2. I'll post it in the morning...

ha, I am at work, and it is perfectly safe!

The boss in my one man company is very liberal, so I am safe all day.

Cuckold rules!! I hope he found his counterpart Suckold for Valentine's Day 😍😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... You can see how that goes down here: Page 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45