The Cuckold that walks page 2 - nsfw!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

This is a Dark Katharsisdrill post... do not look if you are easily offended. Mostly just fun... but my kind of fun!

Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_640x320.png

The follow-up page to yesterdays comic page, The Cuckold Who Walks.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Link to: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

reminds me of my earlier days and wilder times, this is definitely a collectible!
.... and yes, I am still at work!
I am tempted to print flyers and stick it into all the mailboxes in my neighborhood

Haha, if you do you have my blessing!

So finally suckold found him 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

He had it coming!

:)

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87