Some fantasy pencil drawingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Just so it should not all be digital drawings, i'll post these pencil drawing made on cheap copy paper made for use in- , or while playing pen and paper role-playing games. They are not new, I think these were made about last summer, but some of them could be later (sorry for being to lazy to check timestamps on the photos).

They are not published here as Creative Commons like the other works I have shown until now. Not because I think I will get to use them, but because I normally only publish finished works.

Can't really think of more to write... please ask if there is something you want to know :)


Also shared on my Diaspora profile


Sort:  

Very cool drawings. Thank you for sharing

Thanks, runridefly - might as well share them, they were just lying on my harddisk to no avail, anyways.

you could record everything happens using a pencil,that's really cool.Welcome to check mine 2,https://steemit.com/travel/@dixonloveart/living-in-melbourne-a-lazy-afternoon-in-cbd

Maybe I could. But I would end up like Tristram Shandy, having a hard time keeping up with the present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83