Retrouve 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So this is a third post of unfinished or unworthy drawings from my diverse drawings folder. The two firts posts can be seen here:

  1. Retrouve
  2. Retrouve 2

So without further ado... (expect mentioning that all images are made with KRITA)


Glad mand


Giant Baby - this was actually made as a very fast sketch for @antrico - but then he disappeared from Steemit.


Call Center Man


Der Funktionär


Gumman


Loke & Ydun


Momster


Sort:  

wow, beautiful drawings!!! I love especially the first ^_^

Well, most of them took me very little time, but of course that has nothing to do with quality :) Thank you.

Disney should buy from you the rights to Glad Mand and use him as a villain in their next animated film.

Hehe yes, Glad mand means happy man in Danish - but he could of course be evilly happy :)

Nice collection. Can't believe these are the unworthy ones! Really liked the second one, has some mystery and attraction in it!!!

Well, not necessarily unworthy, can be I simply forgot about them or went on with some other things... Thanks for your comment!

You have interesting style! keep posting.

Thanks, I see you work with 3d print which does interest me a lot, so I am following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78