RetrouvesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Today I finished page 30 of Phill from GCHQ... that gives me tomorrow to contemplate the next page, make the five last pages to my honourable translators @vcelier and @shortcut, post some of my many freak-drawings to my Diaspora profile.

While looking through my image folder I found out that I have made many images just as Krita-files and as the krita-files don't have a preview - I have completely forgotten that they were there.

Here are three of them:

Medicine man


Pharao


Three



Sort:  

Ah great, I'm looking forward to being back on my translation works :-) I like one, worship two but love three!

Yes, me too, I am waiting for the next pages to translate.

As my wife says: you have some commitments now.

You are my first priority now the page is finished!

Yes, I like the last one best too. I will make the translation pages my first task tomorrow and then you can get no. 30 before Thursday too.

Awesome :-)

realy nice work brother of art

Thanks! I have added you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50