Sort:  

Ah, thanks a lot :-))

You should really think about making that comic! Just make the first one short (I know I didn't), and then work a lot with making beautiful, evil drawings (and that's even Moebius' advice.)

I'd really like to. Maybe I should just jump in, although after seeing so much perfection in your work, I'm a bit afraid about developing characters, drawing backgrounds, etc.. Maybe I will start to "work a lot and make beautiful, evil drawings" and we'll see, if it becomes a comic or just some cover-art :-) Thanks for your motivation!

Jumping in is what it's about. Use your drawing style to your advantage and expands it a little bit with a short story. Landscapes can be many things!

I think you should look at some of the French comic artists from the late seventies. They made all kinds of strange and fascinating works.

What should I say? I did it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38