You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Hour Comic Challenge. ARE YOU UP TO IT?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have never tried it myself - I actually just returned to the comic after many years with painting, handmade graphic and installation. But I remember back in the nineties where it was all the rage among my cartoonist friends. They made some fine stories.

Your comic looks great - hope we will see something of the new 2017 challenge too :)

Sort:  

Why didn't you try doing the comic challenge in the 90s with your cartoonist friends?
It'll be exciting to see what oozzzes out of my brain pan for the next challenge. Should I be scared? It's one thing doing it in private it's another exposing what rattles around in your inner world.
24.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44