Sort:  

Or let somebody else do it.

BTW I have a simple example donation page somewhere, with PayPal, cryptos, and bank account on it, and "click to copy address to clipboard", and stuff. You can steal mark-up and code from it if you ever need it.

The code is pretty simple and the site works, but as I have another comic I have made with some friends I considered cleaning up the code to make the site as generic as possible. I have considered putting it on Github under GPL or something similar.

Well, if you want to steal some code, look here:

https://www.den-uijl.nl/donations/donations.html

It's a page I quickly slapped together as an example for somebody, using my own addresses; don't forget to change the addresses if you use this.

I mean, do forget to change the addresses if you use this 😎.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51