Pencil sketches from a childrens concertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Somehow I had the idea that I was back to my daily routines, working, drawing and posting on the frontier of the internet. But, alas! I will have to go on some more trips to visit the family (big enough to be considered a small clan).

So before doing that I found some drawings that I had an idea could make a good post, but didn't get to post before flying to Africa.

These drawings were made in June before a concert where my youngest daughter should play in the orchestra. Lots of parents, grandparents, music teachers and volunteers to act as portrait models.

Sort:  

Amazing portrait and figured works. They are near realistic.

Some of them I drew in a classic mannert and some of them I just saw an interesting face and made more caricaturist :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @katharsisdrill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34