Oberon

in #art6 years ago

Another mirror tool digi-painting. This one actually got to look like something. I have called it Oberon after the fairy King in Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream.


Oberon

I will post this on my Diaspora profile in High resolution together with its sister image Yes, I am a weirdo soon.

Both as CC-by 4.0

Sort:  

I've yet to see A Midsummer Night's Dream - totally a life goal of mine. The magenta and greens are such complementary colors, I am happy this is becoming a series! :D

Seems like a goal that could be accomplished. I have never seen it myself on theather, but I have read some of it.

Found this when looking for a film adaption. Looks like a cool version

Man, that looks like a modernist retelling. I love the visuals of it!!!

Really nice! Digital paintings requires a lot of work I bet- I usually deal with traditional drawings mostly, with a few edits on GIMP.

Actually I think you can work faster with digital.

Nice picture with beautiful graphics

Very creative painting. just awesome. resteem and upvote done

great job dear..............
resteemed

So much love to share,.. and Yes,... with the one who appriciate it everytime

most talented artist. so nice painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36