Yes, I am a weirdo

in #art6 years ago

An afternoon doodling called, Yes, I am a weirdo. I made it with Krita's many mirror tools


Yes, I am a weirdo

Sort:  

Can't help, but whenever I read the word "weirdo", this song comes to my mind:

Damn he can sing!

Sweeeeet! I dabble in symmetrical dimensions myself!

Photo Jan 16, 11 21 03 PM.jpg

I checked your profile fine paintings!

Very cool, I like the colours and texture. The form gives guidelines, but enough freedom for the viewer to keep shifting focus and seeing new things. Well done! Following for more ✊🏽

IMG_4992.JPG
One of my pieces. I'm a wierdo too 🙃

I see that you are truly a weirdo! Follow you right back.

I need to get me a mirror app - there are a lot of things that would look cooler duplicated... for instance, the artwork above! :) It's super trippy and I could see it being a huge mural!

I have done a lot of that! Somehow I just need to see what happens. And it is much better than making papercuts. My wife came home once, quite a while ago, and I had somehow fallen into a trance doing papercut, literally hundreds of beautiful papercuts all over the floor. And we looked at each other - thinking the same thing... has he become a pufter overnight?

Much better just doing a bit of mirror drawing on my wacom!

The "face" at the bottom is turned out great^^
I used tools like this to draw my steemit avatar. It can be really fun mirrow drawing :)

what a creativity!!!!!!!! lol.......

outstanding painting @katharsisdrill. Thanks for sharing. i like your post and following.

A very talented weirdo. 👏🏽 good job 👏🏽

Wow ,Amazing!! fx.jpg

Fantastic weirdo
d9ba79be4a72bfd07daca261a38db91e--demon-girl-dark-fantasy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36