Gravity - DeathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This drawing is actually a bit old, and it is not even digital - I have it on paper.

It was made for the GRAVITY - comic I posted about in this Steemit post and which can be downloaded in High resolution in this Diaspora post.

It was made with a glass for the big circle and a posca-marker for the small one


This fine image is called Gravity - Death

Sort:  

It's incredible. Totally reminds me my nightmares when I'm ill and have high temperature. It's the perfect translation of it. High Density, messy aggressive, overwhelming gravity.
But still inspiring and beautiful. :)

Haha, messy aggressive - that's a good way of putting it. I'll remember that.

The shapes draw you in and you're given that warped feel. It's in pretty good condition for being on paper. My old stuff is probably wrinkled in a box. 😐

I sell my graphic art so it has to be in order and that's why I have a:


Drawings cabinet (mine is larger and in metal, but it is the same principle)

☹️ I wish I had space for something like that!!!

wow that looks pretty tight i would have totally thought that was digital too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74