Gravity - an unfinished comicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

Just before I made the first pages of my comic about Phill from GCHQ - I was playing around with the idea of making a comic about cosmic forces (because that was the dumbest and most impossible thing you could make a comic about) - Actually I had lots of ideas but I did make a couple of pages, where this first page is the only one easily available. (I scanned the drawings and collected them in Inkscape - then I changed the name of some folders and forgot all about it. So the other files are a bit scattered around the comic folder I might post them later.

But this one is actually good enough in itself. As you can see I did want to make it black and white just like Phill, and the style is also a bit the same.

Here goes: GRAVITY


Sort:  

hehe,this is great. if you ever make Phil as book you could throw some of these pages between

It can go in everywhere actually, but I am thinking up a fanzine project that I will write you about when I get closer to have something on paper.

Oh that's a fun one! I wonder what other cosmic force could oppose them. Lots of cool possible outcomes!

Please think up some and continue it. I will make this CC-by Creative Commons so everybody that like can use and sample the page.

That's cool mate, Leaves me wanting more :)

Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43