Crypto Currency Comic style iconssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

As part of the design on my new website where all images are handdrawn black and white in the slightly rough style of the comic, I have made some icons for Bitcoins, Steem, and the rather unknown Florin-coin that is used in the Alexandria.io project, and while I was at it I added some other coins. This is work in progresss, so don't judge them to hard. But maybe I will make a free set of comic-style coin-icons... maybe even in svg.

As I am a bit new to crypto currencies, please write which ones that would be essential in such a collection in the comments.

Sort:  

nice onces... looks we've infected you irrevocably by now :D

Yea, I must admit that crypto-geld and blockchain are my new hobbies.

Also ... which coins could I do next?

you can ask 10 people and get 30 different answers. ;)

they're dropping in the coinmarketcap but for historical reasons, namecoin, peercoin and primecoin should be included, each of those were bringing something new to the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94