Sort:  

I see that your cat is as curious as any other cat :D They are so predictable!

It's an amazing painting! It looks like a macro shot to be honest :) The color, shadows, highlights and lining look stunning! It's so beautiful that it makes me want to see the other side of the flower too, lol :D

Well done! Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely start of the week!

the paintings are amazing, so are you, amazingly beautiful :-), success is always for you @katecloud

I appreciate the kind words.

Such a beautiful painting, @katecloud ! The colours and the detailing are so wonderfully done <3 I love the small white hairs on the stalk, and the veining of the leaves, and the gorgeous vibrant colours of the flowers' petals <3 <3 <3

Your little helper seems a great companion of creativity, too :D

Really nice pictures showing your arting space and process <3 I love this post very much !

Thank you - You made my day !!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That's a beautiful painting @katecloud! And I love that you have a feline helper!

Should you ever decide to share posts with your furry friend again, I encourage you to support the Steemit "Cat Lovers" community by using the #catsofsteemit tag!

=^..^=

Great idea!! I will for sure.

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64