You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition]

in #art6 years ago

Hello, dear ones!
I found some time to make my entry for The EOS Edition, part of the incredible Crypto Logo Art Challenge, with special thanks to the great @sndbox!
Here it is, inspired by the Celtic Knot:
Crypto_EOS_01-08.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/celtic-knot-eos-edition-crypto-logo-art-challenge-entry

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you like it! ^.^

Ka-ta-liiiii-na, Ka-ta-liiiii-na, (8) :D

Hey, Leo! ^.^ Why don't you join the challenge? ;)
I'm sure you can make a great entry. ;)

UPVOTED ! go go go katalina <3

Thank you, Spidey! ^.^ <3

Awesome entry @katalinaooma, I see a winner! 👍

Oh, thank you, @ninjace! ^.^ It was fun doing this entry. ^.^

IT'S SUPER AWESOMEEE @katalinaooma

Oh, Thank you, @karmachela! ^.^ I love your Pixel Art Style!

Hi @katalinaooma. That is awesome! I like, I wanna learn more from you. You’re great design.

Thank you, munadikiehl! ^.^ I'm doing my best. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66