You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art #7: Stained Glass Windows of the Historic Basilica Gothic Cathedral in Quito Ecuador! Part Two (9 photos)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow @world-travel-pro ! Such beautiful Stained glass art work ! and the Church really is gothic looking ! great shots , thanks for sharing with us all my friend ! upped and resteemed✌👍😀💕
Praying for the price of steem to rise before my hydro gets cut of !! Lol!🙏😂🙏

Sort:  

You are incredible! How you come up with these perfectly appropriate theme GIFs is beyond me. I'll certainly say a prayer for you! Thanks again like always :) -Dan

Haha ! thanks Dan !! So glad you like my little bitmojis ! they are a lot of fun !💕✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70