You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Holi-Art #42: Jelly Fish Sandwich - 100% Power Up Post

in #art8 years ago

Awesome! As usual! Definate upvote and reblog!
Not sure if its supposed to be September 3rd though as
You stated in your first part of the story. If it is my mistake!
Love your art work! Steem on! ♨😊♨👍

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @karenmckersie!!!
Gasp What happened?! I just looked back and I've written September for the last 3 posts....Thanks for pointing it out! I'm headed to fix them now. haha

Lol! Thats funny, you have gone back in time! Maybe its somehow auto set! On September instead of November! Wierd! Glad i noticed it now lol before you did more posts ! Enjoy your day ! 😊

Thanks for trying to make me feel better...but I think it was just my backwards artist brain! haha I'm glad you noticed, too! Have a good one! :D

LOL! No problem ! I tend to that with dates! Last week i wrote 2015 on 2 documents at the bank! Lol ♨😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33