You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST Season 3 Round 2 - ART

in #art7 years ago

Ok heres my entry " Crazy About Steemit ! " And heres a link to my post if anyone wants to check it out ! Thanks @papa-pepper ! And Good Luck Everyone !! https://steemit.com/wildandstrange/@karenmckersie/heres-my-entry-crazy-for-steemit-wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-round-2

Sort:  

I almost spit my food out when I saw this! lol This is funny!

I just watched it - that was hilarious!! How are you going to top that???

I will have to find a way... maybe 30 other steemians dancing, while 4 paint pictures of you and 2 others help me rap?

Hahaha ! Glad you liked it ! Lol ! All that coffee is turning you crazy on Steemit ! Hehe ! 😆😂thanks for upvoteing

That counts... you're entered!

Awesome ! Thanks !👍😨

Used your lyrics in my Open Mic Week 20 entry, just recorded it... should post it tonight!

Thats cool ! I cant wait to hear it !!! 👍🎼🎵🔊🎙

Uploading the video now... the post is prepared!

Awesome ! On my way to check it out !!🎙🎵🎼

Thanks for the link !! Checking it out now !👍🔊🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63