You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad as a Hatter - original art by @merej99 and accepting 2 challenges in the month of November

in #art8 years ago

I love your mad hatter! Question : I put in the application on Friday for to be steem varified, they said they recieved my application, but i havent heard back yet, How long does it take lol !? Thanks ♨👌✌♨

Sort:  

I'm probably not a good person to ask because I went through the same thing and waited about a week....then popped into chat to say hello and got it immediately afterward. LOL
I'm sure they're back-logged but definitely inquire kindly in the chat room. They're good eggs. :)

Ok no problem! I just asked because I know your varified, its no biggie i just didnt think it would take so long lol! Thanks for letting me know! Steem on! ♨👍♨

I did like you lol! And went to chat, had to find spot in chat , but got a quick response and am now varified ! Yippee! Check it out! I tinted a slight turquoise blue when i was in gallery ! Is it ok?

It's beautiful!
It's official now. You are sparkly and verified!
Time to dance and celebrate. LOL

Haha! Lol! Im glad you like my little added touch! I wanted it to be just a bit different but keeping the steemit blue in mind! And that girl danceing reminds me of a younger me! Lol! Wish i had that kind of energy again! Lol! Thanks it made my day! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31