Sort:  

Thank you so much! you have no idea what that means to me. Cheers!

Of course! I also resteemed it. :)

many thanks :) you rock! followed you I will be checking your posts and upvoting

That's great. Seriously, very talented. And, on top of that, your writing is fantastic too.

@karencarrens That's actually really cool to hear, I was worried I was writing to much. I wasbasically just jotting things down that were on my mind. Was thinking maybe no one cared and I should just post the picture and be done with it. its nice to see someone noticed the extra touch :)

Keep adding the extra touches because it's those things that matter. Take a look at @sumatranate and @walkingkeys. Follow them. They are awesome. Their last few posts are going to encourage you. It encouraged me! And you also encouraged me. Thank you!!

awesome I'm glad you found my post :) I will check that stuff out right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47