Sort:  

Thank you. It just needs Vin Diesel:)

Just a shame about Paul Walker :(

Yes definitely. I think he wasn't even 40.

It was very sad, I cry everytime I hear the song :(

Yes and the worst part is he had a 16 year old daughter too. I think that is one of the worst ages (not that there is ever a good age obviously) to lose your Dad because it is such a difficult time in your life and you are not as adaptable to things as when you are a small child. I couldn't imagine preparing for exams/university and making a career and losing such an important member of your family (not to mention he was so young too). The fact that it was so tragic will only make it harder.

I totally agree plus with him being famous she can't grieve as we do as is always being brought up in the news as a reminder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35