You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caricature of Snoop Dogg - Step by Step..

in #art7 years ago

I love your sketch and drawing as much as I love the final product! You have a beautiful talent for capturing the essence of a person while still making it your own - a difficult thing to do. So impressed with your work.
I see that you're from South Africa. I had the pleasure of visiting many years ago to stay with different friends there in both the northern and southern parts of the country. I got to see so much of the beauty, diversity and texture of that country. Definitely an amazing experience.

Sort:  

Visit again! Don't be a stranger!! Yes I am from South Africa. All my kids and grandkids have emigrated to the States. I am doing all I can to join them.
Thank you for the encouraging comments. I really love charicature ans spend a lot of time honing my skills in this field of my work.
I am inspired, though, by your work and will learn what I can from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64