Art Week Kalipo 1# Graffiti / Sketches and Pantings

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first " Art Week Kalipo" i collect every week all my artworks that i have done for steem in the last week to give you a overview. i hope you like it! <3 kalipo

1 Graffiti Sketch "Texas chainsaw massacre"

2 Graffiti Sketch "Texas chainsaw massacre"

3 My Illustrations on Behance <3

4 [Steemit] Graffiti Sketch <3

#5 Sketching Day

#6 Sketching Cat ❤️



#7 Raptor Art. Drawing all day! ❗️

#8 [steemit] Dog portrait

i hope you like my art. if you want to see the original posts :)
check my profil


<3 thank you steemit for everything

Sort:  

Amazing stuff dude, looking forward to seeing next weeks artwork.

that's a huge work,great job.welcome to check my original dream based vampire fiction,https://steemit.com/fiction/@dixonloveart/dracula-diaries-original-ficton-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07