Young woman - My clay study

in #art7 years ago

Yes, these are very-very old photos of my head study of a young woman, i was only 19! I went to a master to study for a while. Sculpting was always much easier for me than drawing, nevertheless i didn't become a sculptor. Do you think i should start it again? I love working with clay :) I only need a furnace where i can burn out my clays.

mintázás03.jpg

mintázás01.jpg

mintázás02.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 9.32% upvote from @passive courtesy of @kalemandra!

Nagyon szép lett! Engem templomok szobordíszeire emlékeztet, olyan méltóságteljes. Naná, hogy csinálnod kéne még! :)

Köszi! Azóta sajnos kijöttem a gyakorlatból. Ez életnagyságú volt, de mostanság helyhiány miatt csak miniatűr szobrocskákat tudnék csinálni. Agyag, gipsz, sőt fa is szóba jöhet. Voltak gyönyörű absztrakt formáim agyagból, de égetéskor vagy utána nyomuk veszett. Ilyen az, amikor mások kemencéjét kell hogy használjam.

I have not done much clay study but it has always fascinated me. This is really expressive. Do you still play with clay today?

Last year i used polymer clay that can be burned out in a simple oven. But only miniatures and jewelry can be made of that.

Never let go of raw talents such as this. .you don't need to be a sculptor.it can be a hobby or something you do passively.
Nice job... Go back to it!

I also think so :) i'll never be professional, but it could be a passion!

Exactly my point... And hey u never know. U get better with time. U might just be a professional


Congratulations!

This post has been voted Good! Upvoted and resteemed on Salt Water.

Click @alphawhale to have your best post upvoted and resteem free.

Read some of our quality resteemed here
&
Click here to read about @alphawhale's upvote and resteem protocol

This is really joss Young woman ,,,Many beautiful Young woman photography is really awesome,,,,,, Thank you so much for a nice post

Your blog is just ammazing!

Nice photography, high artistic value. @kalemandra
Can you help me follow and choose me @hendrimirza hopefully we can achieve success together

Hola, es un arte difícil y si esa es una figuras hecha por usted le digo que continué haciéndolas, aparte creo que moldear rostros es mas aun difícil sabiendo que la arcilla es muy noble, siga adelante.

Looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82