SoulDoodle mandalas from recycled CD-s and DVD-ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I had many-many discarded CD-s and DVD-s. They didn't go to the garbage, because I had a good idea to recycle them as decorations or gifts for my friends. First I bought some colored and waterproof fibre pens. There was a markdown, and I got them half-price. Then I began to doodle. SoulDoodle! And enjoyed very much! Would you like to try it?

1-cd16.jpg

1-cd17.jpg

1-cd10.jpg

1-cd09.jpg

1-cd07.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Plugged here

Thank you for the great post!

very cool. Can you show me the pens? I am not quite sure which ones you took.

Wow! Very nice! :)

wow mycket fina thanks

Yo man very intresting art. Ive got a whole lot of old cds might wanna try this out myself :)

Very creative works. Kudos.
creative.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85