My watercolor mandalas: Spring is coming soon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Spring Fairy brings the spring soon, with warm sunshine, soft rain and many flowers!
Watercolor on A/4 paper (digitally enhanced, removed background)

mandala002.png

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

steemit-60rep.pngsteemit-1500.pngsteemit-followers100.png

Sort:  

good art my dear!!

Thanks, Daniel!

welcome my dear

Very nice art. :-)

Wow, very impressive @kalemandra! I love it!

Wow, what a lovely piece of art <3

Hello @kalemandra
You have been added to @artlink, a place on Steemit dedicated to sharing and promoting new and aspiring artist on the platform just like yourself.
Read all about it here.

Beautiful work! Thank you for sharing! I reseeimed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57