Sketch book scans 1

in #art6 years ago

Hi there,
like a lot of people who enjoy doodling, I have a large collection of sketches just lying about in books or on loose pages (because they fall out of said books).

I keep telling myself I'll get around to scanning them before a coffee cup finds there way onto them or one of my pets decide to decorate the hallway with homemade confetti, but I'm usually putting it off.

So, I figure it would be fun to scan a few and share them every so often right here on steemit.

Here are three that I think I completed earlier this year. I believe they were mostly worked on while on a bus on my way to work or waiting for an appointment.

All are black ballpoint on paper and these all happen to be A4.

I hope you enjoy, I know they're not of a great quality, but I've always enjoyed the personal nature of little sketchbook doodles :)

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing sketches, @kalaherty ! Love your strange figures and forms <3 Very cool~

Congratulations @kalaherty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kalaherty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49