You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REQUIEM .... ( Painting #40 by Neha Bisht / Winter Collection )

in #art7 years ago

Dear @nehab - CONGRATULATIONS

You are the first person which receives one of my awards on steem!

I award you with the WOMAN award, which stands for outstanding creativity and woman power!

Woman_K-Award.jpg

I'm proud to give the first award to you! Keep on drawing great pictures @nehab !

As small "price" you will receive a resteem of this post from me!
Congrats again! :)


P.S.:
For those who are interested in my awards, can read more here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaffeebart81/introducing-kaffeebart-s-awards

Sort:  

Thank you @kaffeebart81 . I am super honoured.
By the way, a Witch gets a "Woman Award" . 😎What Blasphemy ! 😎😁.... I think a new world is finally emerging 😁.
Truly thank you @kaffeebart81. This is a great honour for me 😎♥💐🍷🍷

I'm happy to make you happy. :-) And if you are a Witch, than you are a really talented and kind one hehe ;-) Best wishes to you! 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51