Grab Them By The Platy-pussy

in #art8 years ago

PP27843b.jpg

Hey, it's a play on words...a pun for fun...and it fits the finished piece rather well.

PP18fa8c.jpg

I didn't take very many pictures of the progress with this one, because there really was no rhyme or reason...I just threw color at this thing until it was done...it's the first one of these that I've finished and I wasn't really sure where it was going to go.

PP22e597.jpg

The Previous Entry

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

Auto-upvote by setting up an account at steemvoter.com

SteemVoter304a7.png

Nature Mandalas

Snowflake Mandalas

Magnificent Mehndi Designs

Christmas Trees

Sugar Skulls

Celestial Mandalas

Zendoodle Winter Wonderland

Curious Creatures

Sort:  

Follow and upvote!:) That's great, what medium did you use? Can't figure it out from the photoes

Thank-you! I used a set of 36 Staedtler markers to complete this project. I also use Prismacolor water color pencils on other projects, at the moment.

Thank you for your response! It's always really interesting to know what materials other atrists use!:)

Any time...I notice you do a fair amount of good artwork yourself...I just followed and will add you to my Steemvoter list!

Thank you so mush:) I already followed you yesterday, hope to see more art of yours:)!

This looks really beautiful! It resembles a little bit Japanese Art!

Thank-you :) Appreciate the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42