You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends Is Back!!!.... Week Three ..... 35 SBD Prize Pool And Everyone Is Invited!! :{)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

https://steemit.com/drawing/@justaboutart/drawing-contest-bird-2017712t21164726z

This is my entry for the contest, hope you like it!
I had some trouble getting the right shape for the bird but once I got the hang of it it went really smoothly, although I ended up spending a lot of time on it.

Sort:  

Time well spent I'd say @justaboutart! :)

Another beautiful entry to compliment all of the other wonderful entries so far.

Thank you for taking the time to enter my friend. You have a really cool blog and I'll be following you from now on!

Good luck in the contest and hope you get a lot of votes! :)

Thank you so much!!! :)

Very nicely done @justaboutart, the colors came out great. I gave you a vote :-)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52