Sort:  

Thanks for your entry, @junsusukhairi! Although it's not against the rules, feel free to change the name of your character, as I put 'Fran' purely as an example in my post. I really want you to choose:

A unique first name of your choice

Other than that, this is Fran, the Everlasting¨ but Panicky Lost Soul with the strange quality of being As Strong as Steel, as well as being As Weak as Steel!

Nice one! But feel free to drop a comment with a unique first name of your choice, ok? Thanks!

I'm sorry my comment may be a little off the rules Mr @marty-art, I will re-give a unique first name from the choice of :

"codomos, 1-4-7 as soft as lightning bolt" hopefully I am lucky in this your post.

No worries, so it becomes Codomos, the Everlasting but Panicky Lost Soul, as soft as Lightning Bolt!

thanks for the understanding, I'm a little difficulty in translating english, because I'm Indonesian, every word I have to type in the first language in Indonesia I translated into English, this makes me very slow.

You're doing good, no worries! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16