You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEATURES OF RIZAL: @artguildph Contest #1 Entry

in #art6 years ago

I love your style of drawing. The one face in the group looks like Mona Lisa. I think I should post an image of my studio in my next blog as well!! I will keep a lookout for more art from you. My voting power is a bit depleted but I upvoted anyway.

Sort:  

Depleted upvote is still an upvote, so thank you @juniorshelver! Seems like I've found another gem here in steemit and that is you. I followed back! your artworks are outstanding! :) And yes to studio picture, I dig that!

See you around and thank you again! Cheers!

Yes I feel the same way. I was especially moved by your creative space pic. I know the feeling as one sits down in that, almost sacred, space and the creative juices start to flow!!

Truest! Looking forward to seeing your studio, @juniorshelver! 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74