🌌#Trialbycomics/ Stranger things/Eleven

in #art6 years ago (edited)

[Tekst na srpskom]

So, here is my entry for Trialbycomics for this week by @kommienezuspadt. Being following this great contest for some time but haven't tried it yet since the subject of comics is still something I haven't done.
And since the subject for this week was something I am huge fun of, well I decided to try my luck and my drawing skills.



So ladies and gentleman I give you Eleven :)

stglavna.jpg


Done it in my sketchbook with markers and here is process of it, I started it with 4H pencil just to put skeleton of it for further drawing with markers.


st1.jpg


st2.jpg


Idea was between doing Eleven herself somehow to add Upside-down into story. And as I am into woods a lot it was my way of presenting the subject.


st2a.jpg


st4.jpg


st5.jpg


took a lot time into roots


st7.jpg


And here is final one



st6.jpg



This one was put into simple filter on BeFunky editor I am using for quick photo editing.

st6hrom.jpg



Hope you like it since I had great time doing this one, and also must admit even surprised myself :)
Thank you for watching

Sort:  

Amazing, as usual <3

thank you my dear @gabchic :) I love this character a lot so it was true pleasure working on it .

This is amazing @jungwatercolor! Especially the detailing on the bottom of the drawing. Only thing I felt needed little touch is the trees in the background. :)

Thank you @m31, I was thinking the same about trees but I believe they will ''eat'' Eleven and it will be too much of everything. Roots and her were the main subjects here :)

This looks so beautiful. I always have trouble drawing faces from the front facing view. I also love the roots and the contrast of dark shading in the back.

thank you @vermillionfox, but as regards front face look there are some simple rules you can follow and for me it's much easier to draw that than some half profile :) We all find something we do better, but don't give up since your drawings are great also!

Is amazing! Great job and good luck my friend :)

When i see this drawing i feel like he is playing piano for nature and forests .. And i like the face , very nice work

I love your interpretation of work, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28