You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Art you different? - The time is now :-)

in #art6 years ago

This looks very interesting but bit confusing for me..are we selling here files for download or we are sending prints? Trying to find those answers on site but ..Looks good for sure @reinhard-schmid.

Sort:  

Nothing physical is being exchanged. You sell a file, which is unique and identifiable by a smart contract. So far, you can only get on board as an artist with Makersplace by invitation. Once they create your "space", you just use the tools they supply to create your files... its not that hard :-)

Well that sounds great, I will send my application to them since I saw some info about it and than wait. Thank you for sharing another great staff with us, and soon everything becomes ok, hope I will be able to have some @reinhard-schmid for myself :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99