You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living of your art...reality or SF

in #art7 years ago

@neumannsalva,thank you for so nice comment about my art. As one artist to another I believe you have also that moment when you need sort of confirmation from others, that what you do, you do good. This means a lot to me. And also I believe that your position being a choreographer is much harder than mine..Yes I have let's call it gods, and I can sell them..and your work is more complex. But I'm happy you manage to make a living of it. It's interesting to hear experiences from other parts of world. Here, my colleges are trying to make look like they are living good, and rarely speak of real situation. Thank you again on your replay and being so open to speak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66