New Year, new life 🎨

in #art4 years ago (edited)


Hi guys,

not sure who is left here since the ''old days'' but I missed this place.
Since I finely quit my day job I been doing for ten years now, and got myself into freelance art life, maybe I will manage to post here more often.



For this first time after a while I am posting some new staff I am working lately on,

watercolor on canvas.

Here is one made in size 30X30cm on canvas board.



IMG_3986.jpg



steemsign.jpg

Sort:  

Па где си, @jungwatercolor! Надам се да ће ти уметност донети и више пара и више задовољства од бившег посла :)

Hvala @lighteye na lepim zeljama :)
Evo gazim polako i treci mesec slobode, i ne zalim se. Pocinjem i sa svojom malom skolom akvarela ovde u Beogradu od februara pa cemo da vidimo kako ide.
U svakom slucaju, slikam kao pomahnitala hahaha.

Где је та школа и које јој је радно време, @jungwatercolor? Чисто ако се нађем у Београду…

Ruska 1, pocinjemo 02.02 od 11-14h smo tamo. Samo jedan termin nedeljno ce biti, moram da imam vremena i za slikanje :) Nedelja od 11-14h. Dobro dosao, ako te put nanese.

Само ако обећаш да у просторији неће бити дуванског дима :)

Wow ... this is incredible work. Well done. Are you still here ? Or on Hive now ?

I am here :) And WHAT is Hive?? Been away and not sure what happened here.

Https://Hive.blog is a new Steemit Hardfork... you already have a new blog over there with Hive tokens.

Oh wonderful @jungwatercolor you are back! Me too, about a month now, I really missed it around here, but was too busy with other things. But, now 2020 my new schedule is including Steemit again.

There still seems to be a good core left here and I feel like we're all coming back. Welcome Home!

Well, I have a lot on my schedule for this year, first of all I am starting small watercolor school for beginners from February :) But hope to be able to post here new staff I am painting.

Superb talent... Now you have all the time to feed your urge for art. Awesome

The detail is extremely crisp, like for the edge of the nose. This paired with the subdued softness in contrast and color scheme makes it aesthetically pleasing.

jos tu, izgleda da nemam pametnijeg posla. bas sam danas vrteo nesto po mozgu ko je jos ostao aktivan.

Ohhhhh so good to see you posting again you amazing watercolours:) There some still left from the old days but there some also new and very talented artists:)

Hi dear @georgeboya! Yes, I see some old folks are still here and it makes me happy.
Hope I will manage to catch up with new people here.

I am sure you will:) And the enviroment is better these days, more fair and interesting:)

I don't know how to paint but I love art works in watercolor

in love with your stain!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87