Favorite owl for Friday

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Happy Friday everyone, especially for those who are at the end of working week. Hope your week wasn't so hard and crazy as mine..
So, today as I'm feeling good, I wanted to share my favorite owl with you.


This owl was at my wall for a long time..Somehow I was satisfied at that time with outcome of watercolor. So I thought, well this one I should keep to myself..And it was so, but as you work, make new staff, improving your technic and knowledge, old staff truly became old staff. So I sold it one day, but still this one is my favorite, maybe it's because of that blue in the background..Or I it's because I made it in one breath..She just pop up from me..


plava 2.jpg

Fabriano Studio paper 300gr
white nights watercolors

  • pencil sketch can be seen below paint, left it on purpose
Sort:  

good art

so nice to discover you

greetings from India

followed.

I love art....

Thank you @prakashghai, visited your posts, love your minimalism approach

Thank you for your visit :)

My Pleasure :)

very nice. i had an owl encounter just the other day where i got some good pictures. i like your paintings and may see if i can do my own version of one like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55