🌀 Blue nature / watercolor experiment

in #art6 years ago


Hi guys,

looks like spring got me and I am spending more time outside, or sleeping as much as I can.


Lately got myself into editing some old pencil drawings and that is taking all my time. Watercolors are being pushed away, but my fingers are starting to itch so I believe this is just phase. Like everything in life that catch me, until I learn about it I got myself focused and other things are put into second plan.



But, this is just a sneak peak into one older watercolor done in interesting and playful way. My intention is making video tutorial of it for my next @water-art post.


pl1.jpg


Here is another detail


pl2.jpg


Maybe some of you familiar with watercolors will guess what has been done here. For those others I think this kind of watercolor play will give them opportunity for try out and see that watercolor can be really fun .



plavo.jpg



Stay tuned and if you are interested in learning watercolors, you can find great posts made by @marty-arts, @jnars and myself under @water-art project.



DQmTtxh5vwQwJX4o4k3463wrRAGGqtxvG5Bv28fJy3YFNPT.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Ovo izgleda savršeno. Stvarno, svaka čast!

Hvala @miroslavrc, akvarel stvarno moze svasta :)

Awesome. Really like this. Very playful and nice experimentation. Thanks for sharing with us. Resteemed :)

Thank you @oen for resteem, interesting page you have. Will look into it more :)

Very pretty shades of blue! I like it! :) Helen

Thank you Helen :) Love blues, it's beyond my control :)

My pleasure! Blue is my favorite color as well, and I’m working on a blue illustration «as we speak». Such a pleasing and comfortable color! 💙

Blue is everywhere :) I was born near sea, loved to dive in it, almost became professional diver, so there is one more reason I think in blue color.

Врло лепо, али и додатно занимљиво јер је необично, @jungwatercolor :)

Eksperimenti umeju bas da budu lepi @lighteye, hvala :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79