🎨 Angel - watercolor portrait

in #art5 years ago

Just a small sneak peek into something that is cooking for some time on my working table.
Continuing with patterns and Japanese ornaments.

Hope I will be able to finish it as soon I enter happily in my new living place.
Until then, you can have this detail of a new Angel ..



IMG_20190522_224916_039.jpg



See you soon :)

Thanks for leaving comments, and sorry if I don't answer quick,
my life smells now on moving boxes and packing staff.

Sort:  

I love the soft color palette, it is absolutely soothing. the patterns are also eye catching and frankly quite fetching.

Thank you, at first background was more gray, and than I opened it with blue. It turned out as a good solution. And as regards patterns, I am just crazy about them. There is something so meditative in them.

Dunja <3 I love your works so much, there's such feminine strength in them, and your colours and forms are always so delicate and beautiful....

I hope you will settle in your new living arrangement soon and that you will return to post regularly here again :)

Until then, I send you my compliments for this beautiful sneak peak of an angel that you presented here <3 <3 <3

Thank you @veryspider :)
Soon we will see each other more often here, don't worry :)
Stay creative as you are :)

Such a strong warrior woman. It's lovely to see this capture of her while the work is in process. Love the soft greens and patterns as well as her deepening purple hair. Will be wonderful to see how your new angel develops ~ When you can return to her.

I hope your move is a really smooth and happy one Dunja. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks for leaving comments, and sorry if I don't answer quick,
my life smells now on moving boxes and packing staff.

Напушташ Земун, @jungwatercolor? Обезбедила си негде заслужено велики сликарски студио? :)

Neee, Zemun se ne napusta :)
Kupila sam stan, citaj digla kredit :) za stan u Zemunu. Moji su bili rodjeni Zemunci, a 91 god kad je poceo rat U Hrvatskoj dosli smo ovde i od tad ne micem iz Zemuna.
I nije studio, ali bice u njemu adekvatan radni prostor. Mali funkcionalan i najbitnije nov stan.
Posle 25 god kofera i 10 god podstanarstva, napokon u svom.
Dovoljan razlog, da iako premorena od pakovanja ne skidam osmeh sa lica :))))

Честитам, @jungwatercolor, једва чекам да видим радове из новог стана :)

I ja !!!!

Hvala :))))

I really enjoy looking through the details of your watercolor paintings. It really looks natural for me. There's something I can't explain about it but it is running inside my mind I just can't really find the right words

:)))) Well thank you so much. I think you described the purpose of art with ;
is running inside my mind I just can't really find the right words
You been touched and that's the biggest compliment for me :)

My pleasure to give you that compliment :)
Please make more art !

Oh wait are you on IG or FB?
I'll follow you

Yes, you have link for IG here on my page and FB art page https://www.facebook.com/Jungwatercolorwork/

love what's going on in the hair areas (:

its been awhile since I spent some time on steemit - glad I caught this one, another beauty!
resteemed

Thank you dear Otto :)
Same here, no time for Steemit last few months. Hope things will change soon.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing portrait

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you , thank you :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29