Random Thoughts: Does it Hurt?

in #art6 years ago

ce9d866c-7dec-4c97-811f-5e8ee115cf2d.jpeg


I point the lens to your direction
But you looked at the opposite side
I heard you mum a little
On my head, I hope you'll be fine

The needle start pinching in
Blood drew out from those tiny pores
Black ink started to show
The artist said coloring it will just be down the road

You said another mum
I tried to listen but I couldn't hum
Are you hurt dear?
You didn't answer

He started the tool again
The needles destroying what was clean before
You uttered it's okay
That you are used to be hurt anyway

xoxo,
JUNEBRIDE


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I actually want to have one. Unfortunately, my partner did not allow me. It is one of my Bucket List. ♥

oh.. i don't wish to have one because I don't like to feel the pain..but my brothers have tattoos and my sister in law as well.. go for it once your partner allows you!

that's impossible. hahahaha! He hates tattoo. And asking his permission about tattoo is a start of an argument, so nevermind :D

Hahaha yun lang..

Luv ka na talaga ni steep 😊
Mahirap yung permanent tattoo humahalo yan sa dugo forever na yan nakikita sa medical exam di ka mahire sa ibang company :)

kaya nga sis eh.. ung sister in law ko nagka tattoo na rin.hehe

I love this. I have 2 meaningful tatts and planning to get another one.

they say once you get one, you'll come back for more! you should share the story about your tattoo sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52