You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💘 Sexy Long Exposure - Celbridge, IRELAND ☘

in #art7 years ago

Hi Dreamer,

I noticed you are using the 100% payout option. I suggest to choose the 50/50 payout system. You are giving away like 400% of your potential post's worth. Unless you are doing it intentionally ;)

Payout system.jpg

A little tutorial on how to sell your sbds for steem the right way in case you didn't know
https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@jumowa/i-still-see-several-people-use-the-100-payout-option

Sort:  

Thanks - I'm going to look into this. For now I just want to work up my Steem Power so I could contribute to everyones success at a higher rate.

exactly! that's why you would get even more SP when selling your earned SBDs ;)

Thank you very much for the guidance - appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62